забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Guangzhou New Century Hotel, Он расположен в административном и торговом центре цветочного района, всего 25 минут езды от международного аэропорта Байюнь в гуанчжоу.Кроме того, есть прямой доступ к сянгану, Макао и сянгану и Макао, а также аэропортам сянгана и Макао.
В нем есть все виды комфортабельных номеров, которые хорошо сконструированы видными международными дизайнерами.китайский ресторан, известный кулинарный мастер провинции гуандун лично позаботиться о традиционной гуандунской кухни и ландшафтных цветах с особым упором на закуски;рестораны и бары в кингвикси позволяют вам остановиться в отеле и выпить по - хорошему.номер был оборудован интеллигентным телевизором, содержимое: беспроводная wifi, просмотр в Интернете (за дополнительную плату), обслуживание в ресторане, поиск по периметру, модный журнал.
банкетный зал и международный конференц - зал идеально устраивают вас на банкет и Конференции.Кроме того, теннисный корт, спортивный зал, открытый бассейн (с мая по сентябрь 2007: 30-22: 00) и другие объекты для отдыха, а также сделать вашу коммерческую жизнь более комфортной и радостной, мы приглашаем вас на посещение!

Цена завтрака: CNY40($6.2) / шт
Время завтрака: 06:00-10:00
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou New Century Hotel is located in the administrative and commercial center of Huadu District, only a 25-minute drive from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. The hotel also has the Guangzhou Airport Line 9 stop, and there are direct Hong Kong and Macau direct trains to Hong Kong, Macau and Hong Kong and Macau airports, and the transportation is very convenient.

Guangzhou New Century Hotel has a variety of comfortable rooms carefully designed by internationally renowned designers. The Chinese restaurant prepares authentic traditional Cantonese cuisine and authentic Huadu specialties by Guangdong culinary masters. Jinjue Western Restaurant and Bar allows you to enjoy a drink in the hotel. All rooms are equipped with smart TV, content: wireless wifi, online movie watching (additional charge), ordering service, query of surrounding attractions, fashion magazine information.

The hotel's banquet hall and international conference room are ideal places for your banquets and conferences. In addition, tennis courts, gymnasiums, outdoor swimming pools (open from May to September 07: 30-22: 00) and other recreational facilities can also make your business life more comfortable and enjoyable. We sincerely welcome you!