客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州新世紀酒店 (Guangzhou New Century Hotel)位于花都區行政、商業中心,距廣州白云國際機場僅25分鐘車程。酒店同時設有廣州機場9號線站點,并有港澳直通車前往香港、澳門市區及香港、澳門機場,交通十分便利。
  廣州新世紀酒店 (Guangzhou New Century Hotel)擁有各式由國際知名設計師精心設計的舒適客房,別具匠心。中餐廳由廣東烹飪名師親自料理正宗傳統粵菜和地道花都特色小食;金爵西餐廳和酒吧讓您置身酒店便能盡享美飲。房間均配有智能電視,內容:無線wifi,電影在線觀看(需另外收費),點餐服務、周邊景點查詢、時尚雜志資訊。
  
  酒店的宴會廳、國際會議室都是您舉辦宴會和各類發布會的理想之地。另外網球場、健身房、室外游泳池(開放時間5月至9月07:30-22:00)等娛樂設施,也能讓您的商務生活更加舒適、愉悅,竭誠歡迎您的光臨!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou New Century Hotel is located in the administrative and commercial center of Huadu District, only a 25-minute drive from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. The hotel also has the Guangzhou Airport Line 9 stop, and there are direct Hong Kong and Macau direct trains to Hong Kong, Macau and Hong Kong and Macau airports, and the transportation is very convenient.

Guangzhou New Century Hotel has a variety of comfortable rooms carefully designed by internationally renowned designers. The Chinese restaurant prepares authentic traditional Cantonese cuisine and authentic Huadu specialties by Guangdong culinary masters. Jinjue Western Restaurant and Bar allows you to enjoy a drink in the hotel. All rooms are equipped with smart TV, content: wireless wifi, online movie watching (additional charge), ordering service, query of surrounding attractions, fashion magazine information.

The hotel's banquet hall and international conference room are ideal places for your banquets and conferences. In addition, tennis courts, gymnasiums, outdoor swimming pools (open from May to September 07: 30-22: 00) and other recreational facilities can also make your business life more comfortable and enjoyable. We sincerely welcome you!